Local Art Shows

Just a note to tell you that I have been slowly starting to show my photography and paintings at local art shows and businesses! It’s going well, I’ve sold three prints already!

So if you live near Kent, WA, please stop by the next Kent Third Thursday Art Walk on October 19th, 4pm-7pm! I’d love to meet you and show you some of my work! Go to Artsy-Fartsy to pick up a map of all of the artists and where they are displaying.

Here is a flyer I made up for this month!

Halloween art walk flyer jpeg

If you don’t live nearby, don’t fret! I have a website where you can look at some of my work. I’m busy switching to a different platform, so the store is down, but you can always email me if you find something you love 😉 and the web address is weird temporarily:  http://michellegehlmantee.wixsite.com/mysite

Thanks for letting me plug my little gallery of work!

 

Leave a Reply

